young, old young, love (True Nen by Milo)

how could I ever love the new you?

when i fell in love with the old you?

hatred has replaced your heavenly attitude

when the new you becomes a good you

ill wait for you to give my cue

what about the old me?

when my heart was broken where do you think id be?

i know i know “it’s all my fault”

ill hear you say that for eternity

is the love we had still there?

you say you dont but you still care

i can see it when you see me dance

if you still love me then theres still a chance

lets forget about all that past shit

lets fall in love like we still kids

am i scared? well hell yea

im scared that im gonna lose ya

“but what about all that shit you said”

lets start over with fresh heads

youre my girl kiddo and you know that

just fuck all of those other cats

ive said it before ill say it again

im sorry youre my best friend

we can try it likes its the first time

i know your name will you ask me mine?

(let the song play)

Leave a Reply

